Телефон:
Китай Рифленый лист трансформатора формируя машину производитель
Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

КО. ЛТД машинного оборудования тенгджу Чанчжоу изготовляя

Главная

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

Немного слов о нас
1 2 3

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

Наша компания имеет наш собственный уникальный опыт и располагает в поле оборудования автоматизации трансформатора, мы специализирует в сделанном на заказ для клиентов! Для того чтобы приспособиться к развитию энергетической промышленности, фокусы компании на развитии различного электротехнического оборудования необходимы индустрией трансформатора, среди которой рифленый лист льбв1300-400 формируя машину и хбв1300-400 переносят сварочный аппарат автоматной сварки главные продукты компании.

Информация о компании

Рынки

Северная Америка

Южная Америка

Западная Европа

Восточной Европе

Восточной Азии

Юго-Восточная Азия

Средний Восток

Африка

Океания

Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

Производитель

Экспорт ПК : 70% - 80%

История компании

Changzhou Tengju Machinery Manufacturing Co. , Ltd. is a company specializing in electrical machinery equipment, electrical automation equipment and other professional non-standard custom-made machinery and equipment technology innovation. The company has a variety of professional electrical engineer, mechanical engineers and production backbone. The company in the field of transformer automation equipment has its own unique experience and status, professional custom-made for customers!

Сервис компании

Оборудование мы производим имеет стабилизированное представление, длинный срок службы и самое лучшее послепродажное обслуживание в Китае. Удолетворение потребностей клиента выстраивает в ряд среди самое лучшее в поле! Компания обрабатывает клиентов с целостностью и выигрывает широкое опознавание в индустрии с качеством продукции! Машинное оборудование Тенгджу тепло приветствует новые и старые клиенты!

Команда компании

Введение компании: Машинное оборудование Чанчжоу Тенгджу изготовляя КО., Лтд. компания технологического нововведения специализируя в электрическом механическом оборудовании, электрическом оборудовании автоматизации и других профессиональных нештатных изготовленных на заказ машинах и оборудование. Наша компания имеет разнообразие профессиональные инженер-электриков, инженер-механиков и костяк продукции.

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD
Телефон:86-519-85559930
Mobile Site Privacy Policy Китай хорошее качество Рифленый лист трансформатора формируя машину поставщик. © 2019 - 2020 corrugatedsheetformingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Transformer Corrugated Sheet Forming Machine manufacturer
Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

Home

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD

Our company has our own unique experience and position in the field of transformer automation equipment, we specialize in tailor-made for customers! To adapt to the development of the power industry, the company focuses on the development of various electrical equipment required by the transformer industry, among which lbw1300-400 corrugated sheet forming machine and hbw1300-400 transfer automatic welding machine are the main products of the company.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

Changzhou Tengju Machinery Manufacturing Co. , Ltd. is a company specializing in electrical machinery equipment, electrical automation equipment and other professional non-standard custom-made machinery and equipment technology innovation. The company has a variety of professional electrical engineer, mechanical engineers and production backbone. The company in the field of transformer automation equipment has its own unique experience and status, professional custom-made for customers!

Company Service

The equipment we produce has stable performance, long service life and the best after-sales service in China. Customer satisfaction ranks among the best in the field! The company treats customers with integrity and wins wide recognition in the industry with product quality! Tengju Machinery warmly welcomes new and old customers!

Company Team

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTDChangzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTDCompany Introduction: Changzhou Tengju Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a technological innovation company specializing in electrical mechanical equipment, electrical automation equipment and other professional non-standard custom machinery and equipment. Our company has a variety of professional electrical engineers, mechanical engineers and production backbone.

Changzhou tengju machinery manufacturing co. LTD
Tel:86-519-85559930
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Transformer Corrugated Sheet Forming Machine Supplier. © 2019 - 2020 corrugatedsheetformingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.